Menu

AFL

Sat 1 Dec 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Tue 27 Nov 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Tue 20 Nov 2018

Surgery sidelines Buddy until 2019

Lance Franklin has gone under the knife and won’t resume full training until January but the Swans aren’t worried as they nurse their star back to his best.

Mon 19 Nov 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Thu 15 Nov 2018